Welcome

This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area
Abos 20/21:
Your favourite performances up to 25 % cheaper: our subscriptions make it possible

With our subscritions 20/21 you have reserved seats without having to stand at the box office. As a subscriber you have a right to pre-purchase for all performances in the 2020/2021 season as of 11 March 2020 until the beginning of general pre-sale on 27 April 2020. Our subscriptions guarantee that you receive significant savings of up to 25 % off the regular general sale price for tickets. Order your subscriptions and additional cards quickly and easily using our online form. If you would like to book single performances in addition to your subscription, you receive a 20 % discount off the general sale price in the price categories A, B, C, D and E

Performances

Schedule
Choose eight performances of price category B and C
Bespoke Subscription SWAC
Experience Verdi's NABUCCO, LA TRAVIATA, SIMON BOCCANEGRA, FALSTAFF or LA FORZA DEL DESTINO. Mozart's works DON GIOVANNI, LE NOZZE DI FIGARO, COSI FAN TUTTE or DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE are also included in the selection of works. Furthermore Puccini's TOSCA, LA BOHEME, TURANDOT or LA RONDINE, Rossini's IL VIAGGIO A REIMS, Massenet's DON QUICHOTTE or Korngold's DAS WUNDER DER HELIANE ... And last but not least Beethoven's FIDELIO.  

Read more

Choose eight performances of price category B, C, D
Bespoke Subscription SWAD
See Marina Abramović‘s 7 DEATHS OF MARIA CALLAS in which she interprets aspects of the life and work of Maria Callas, or the premiere of Zandonai’s FRANCESCA DA RIMINI, directed by Christof Loy and featuring Sara Jakubiak in the title role. Our ample list of Wagner productions is also covered by the Subscription SWAD: snap up seats to TANNHÄUSER, LOHENGRIN or RIENZI. Two of our most popular stagings of Italian opera can likewise be attended with this subscription: LA GIOCONDA and DON CARLO.

Read more

Six performances from many different operas are your
"Midweek" subscription
This subscription gives you the freedom to select from our operas to your heart's content. The only restriction: we play them Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays ...

Read more

Four performances from these works by Wagner are your
Subscription »Wagner Cycle«
You can choose from the new productions DIE WALKÜRE and SIEGFRIED as well as revivals of LOHENGRIN, TANNHÄUSER, RIENZI or DER FLIEGENDEN HOLLÄNDER.

Read more

Subscriber Bonus

Deutsche Oper Berlin subscription holders can take advantage of half-price tickets to a concert on 22nd October 2020 marking Peter Seiffert’s 40th year of stage appearances and a special »Three Queens« concert with Sondra Radvanovsky on 18th December 2020.

 

Benefits, Prices, Contact
Generational Performances 2020/21

Our generational performances allow opera enjoyment for young and old. As usual there are tickets at € 10 each for all guests under the age of 18 for select performances. Retirees and pensioners also receive tickets at a fixed price of € 25, even during pre-sale.

 

 

Our Generational Performances
Subscription terms and conditions

All the legal information about the scope of the subscriptions, prices and payment methods, right of exchange, promotional premiums, etc.

 

 

Subscription terms and conditions
Premiere Subscription
Get to know our new productions first ... Marina Abramovićs view of Maria Callas or DIE WALKÜRE und SIEGRIED directed by Stefan Herheim, Vasily Barkhatov's view of SIMON BOCCANEGRA and Christof Loys' view of Zadonais FRANCESCA DA RIMINI. The season closes with two works that have had an immense impact on German musical culture: Bach's MATTHEW PASSION in a sound arena by Benedikt von Peter and Beethoven's FIDELIO directed by David Hermann.
Read more

Willkommen

Dies ist Ihr persönlicher Bereich des Projekts „Meine Oper“. Hier aktualisieren Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten, Ihre Profileinstellungen, Ihr Passwort und/oder melden Sie sich ab.

Ihre Anwendungen im Administrations-/Redaktionsbereich
Abos 20/21:
Ihre Lieblingsvorstellungen um bis zu 25 % günstiger: Unsere Abonnements machen es möglich

Mit unseren Fest- oder Wahlabonnements können Sie Ihre Wunschvorstellungen bereits ab 11. März 2020 und damit beinahe eineinhalb Monate vor dem Beginn des allgemeinen Vorverkaufs am 27. April 2020 reservieren. Zudem genießen Sie die Vorstellungen unseres Spielplanes mit bis zu 25% Preisnachlass innerhalb des von Ihnen gewählten Abonnements: »Premieren«, »Wochenmitte« und »Wagner-Zyklus« oder die Bestseller, unsere Wahlabonnements SWAC und SWAD. Zusätzlich zu den von Ihnen innerhalb des Abonnements gewählten Vorstellungsterminen gewähren wir ab der ersten zusätzlichen Vorstellung eine Preisreduktion von 20 % auf jede weitere Zusatzkarte der Preisgefüge A, B, C, D und E.

Vorstellungen

Spielplan
Acht Termine der Preiskategorien B bis C bilden Ihr
Standard-Wahl-Abo SWAC
Erleben Sie u. a. Verdis NABUCCO, LA TRAVIATA, SIMON BOCCANEGRA,  FALSTAFF oder LA FORZA DEL DESTINO. Auch Mozarts Werke DON GIOVANNI, LE NOZZE DI FIGARO, COSI FAN TUTTE oder DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE sind in der Werkauswahl enthalten. Darüber hinaus Puccinis TOSCA, LA BOHEME, TURANDOT oder LA RONDINE, Rossinis IL VIAGGIO A REIMS, Massenets DON QUICHOTTE oder Korngolds DAS WUNDER DER HELIANE ... Und nicht zuletzt Beethovens FIDELIO.

Lesen Sie weiter

Acht Termine der Preiskategorien B bis D bilden Ihr
Standard-Wahl-Abo SWAD
Erleben Sie die Premieren von 7 DEATHS OF MARIA CALLAS oder FRANCESCA DA RIMINI. Wagners TANNHÄUSER, LOHENGRIN oder RIENZI sind genauso in der Auswahl wie zwei unserer beliebtesten Produktionen des italienischen Repertoires: LA GIOCONDA mit u. a. Joseph Calleja in Kulissen aus der Entstehungszeit des Werkes oder DON CARLO mit Interpreten wie Ildar Abdrazakov, Yosep Kang, Dinara Alieva sowie Anita Rachvelishvili.

Lesen Sie weiter

Sechs Vorstellungen aus vielen verschiedenen Opern sind Ihr
Abonnement: Wochenmitte
Dieses Abonnement bietet Ihnen die Freiheit, nach Herzenslust und Geschmack aus unseren Opern zu wählen. Einzige Einschränkung: Wir spielen sie montags, dienstags, mittwochs oder donnerstags ...

Lesen Sie weiter

Vier Vorstellungen aus diesen Werken Wagners sind Ihr
Abonnement »Wagner-Zyklus«
Zur Wahl stehen für Ihr Abonnement die Neuproduktionen DIE WALKÜRE und SIEGFRIED ebenso wie Wiederaufnahmen von LOHENGRIN, TANNHÄUSER, RIENZI oder DER FLIEGENDEN HOLLÄNDER.

Lesen Sie weiter

Abonnent*innen-Bonus

Abonnent*innen der Deutschen Oper Berlin profitieren von einem Preisvorteil von 50 % für das Konzert zum 40-jährigen Bühnenjubiläum von Peter Seiffert am 22. Oktober 2020 und für das Sonderkonzert »Three Queens« mit Sondra Radvanovsky am 18. Dezember 2020.

 

 

Abonnementsvorteile, Preise, Kontakt
Generationen-Vorstellungen 2020/21

Unsere Generationenvorstellungen ermöglichen Operngenuss für Jung und Alt. Wie gewohnt gibt es für ausgewählte Vorstellungen Karten zu je € 10,– für alle unter 18 Jahren, für Rentner und Pensionäre Karten zum Festpreis von € 25,–. Und das bereits im Vorverkauf.

 

 

Unsere Generationenvorstellungen
Abonnement-Bedingungen

Alles Rechtliche rund um Umfang der Abos, Preise und Zahlungsweise, Umtauschrecht, Werbeprämie etc.

 

Abonnement-Bedingungen
Premieren-Abonnement
Lernen Sie unsere Neuproduktionen als erste*r kennen ... Marina Abramovićs Sichtweise auf Maria Callas oder DIE WALKÜRE und SIEGRIED in der Regie von Stefan Herheim, Vasily Barkhatovs Sichtweise auf SIMON BOCCANEGRA und Christof Loys auf Zadonais FRANCESCA DA RIMINI. Den Saisonabschluss bilden zwei Werke, die die deutschsprachige Musikkultur immens geprägt haben: Bachs MATTHÄUS-PASSION in einer Klangarena von Benedikt von Peter sowie Beethovens FIDELIO in der Regie David Hermanns.
Lesen Sie weiter