Welcome

This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area
Subscriptions 20/21:

Bespoke Subscription SWAC 20/21 [SWAC]

This »Bespoke Subscription« entitles you to put together your own package of events to attend in the 2020/21 season. The determining factor is the cost of seats. With this subscription you may select any eight performances in price categories B or C. See Marina Abramović’s take on the life and work of prima donna assoluta Maria Callas at the beginning of the season or one or more evenings of Giuseppe Verdi – maybe Keith Warner’s timeless interpretation of the issues presented in NABUCCO or Götz Friedrich’s requiem to a love in LA TRAVIATA or a new version of SIMON BOCCANEGRA or a reprise of Christof Loy’s FALSTAFF or Frank Castorf’s controversial FORZA DEL DESTINO. Or choose from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s DON GIOVANNI, LE NOZZE DI FIGARO, COSI FAN TUTTE and DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE. Puccini’s TOSCA, LA BOHEME, TURANDOT and LA RONDINE return to the programme, as do rarely performed works like Rossini’s IL VIAGGIO A REIMS, Massenet’s DON QUICHOTTE and Korngold’s DAS WUNDER DER HELIANE. And not forgetting Ludwig van Beethoven‘s FIDELIO in June 2021.

 

 

For your Bespoke Subscription (SWAC) select any eight performances in price categories B or C, Monday to Sunday, excluding Generational performances. Prices: € 592,– / € 472,– / € 328,– / € 192,–.
 

 

Here you can find the order forms for your subscriptions and extras as well as for additional tickets. Please sign and send this form to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin.

 

Our Ticket and Subscription Service is happy to assist you with all questions and requests under the telephone number +49 (30) 343 84 230. You can reach us personally at the day box office via the entrance on Bismarckstraße 35. All of our colleagues will be ready to assist you.

 

The current terms and conditions of subscription apply.

 

Overview of work and dates

Subscriptions 20/21:

Willkommen

Dies ist Ihr persönlicher Bereich des Projekts „Meine Oper“. Hier aktualisieren Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten, Ihre Profileinstellungen, Ihr Passwort und/oder melden Sie sich ab.

Ihre Anwendungen im Administrations-/Redaktionsbereich
Abonnements 20/21:

Standard-Wahl- Abonnement SWAC 20/21 [SWAC]

Mit diesem »Standard-Wahl- Abonnement« haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich Ihre Wunschvorstellungen der Saison 2020/21 zusammenzustellen. Ausschlaggebend für Ihre Auswahl ist der Preis der Vorstellung. Für dieses Abonnement können Sie acht beliebige Vorstellungen mit B- und C-Preisen auswählen. Erleben Sie Marina Abramovićs Auseinandersetzung mit Leben und Werk der Primadonna assoluta Maria Callas gleich zum Saisonbeginn oder die Interpretationen von Werken Giuseppe Verdis: Ob die zeitlos-ideengeschichtliche NABUCCO-Deutung Keith Warners, ob Götz Friedrichs Requiem einer Liebe LA TRAVIATA oder die Neuproduktion von SIMON BOCCANEGRA, die Wiederaufnahme von Christof Loys FALSTAFF oder Frank Castorfs kontroverse FORZA DEL DESTINO. Auch Wolfgang Amadeus Mozarts Werke DON GIOVANNI, LE NOZZE DI FIGARO, COSI FAN TUTTE oder DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE sind natürlich in der Werkauswahl enthalten. Puccinis TOSCA, LA BOHEME, TURANDOT oder LA RONDINE sind wieder zu erleben oder selten gespielte Werke wie Rossinis IL VIAGGIO A REIMS, Massenets DON QUICHOTTE oder Korngolds DAS WUNDER DER HELIANE. Und nicht zuletzt haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ludwig van Beethovens FIDELIO im Juni 2021 zu erleben.

 

Wählen Sie für Ihr Standard- Wahl-Abonnement SWAC acht Vorstellungen der Preiskategorien B und C – wählbar von Montag bis Sonntag. Preise: € 592,– / € 472,– / € 328,– / € 192,–.
 

 

Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements und Extras sowie für Zusatzkarten. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin.

 

Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über die Bismarckstraße 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

 

Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

 

 

Werk- und Terminübersicht

7 Deaths of Maria Callas

Ein Opernprojekt von Marina Abramović

Le Nozze di Figaro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)

Così fan tutte

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)

Tosca

Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Gioacchino Rossini (1792 – 1868)

La Rondine

Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)

Don Quichotte

Jules Massenet [1842 – 1912]

L'Invisible

Aribert Reimann (*1936)

Der fliegende Holländer

Richard Wagner (1813 – 1883)

Francesca da Rimini

Riccardo Zandonai [1883 – 1944]

Lakmé (konzertant)

Léo Delibes [1836 – 1891]

Don Carlo

Giuseppe Verdi (1813 – 1901)

Don Giovanni

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)

Das Wunder der Heliane

Erich Wolfgang Korngold [1897 – 1957]

La forza del destino

Giuseppe Verdi (1813 – 1901)
Abonnements 20/21: