This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area



Choose eight performances of price category A, B and C

Bespoke Subscription SWAC

Classics like NABUCCO, OTELLO, CARMEN, MADAMA BUTTERFLY, LA TRAVIATA, DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER, IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA or THE MAGIC FLUTE invite you. But also rarities like ANTIKRIST directed by Ersan Mondtag invite you to pay a visit ...



For your "Standard bespoke subscription " (SWAC) choose eight performances of price category A, B and C (from Monday to Sunday).
Prices: € 592,– / € 472,– / € 328,– / € 192,–.


Here you can find the order forms for your subscriptions as well as for additional tickets and extras. Please sign and send this form to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin.


Our Ticket and Subscription Service is happy to assist you with all questions and requests under the telephone number +49 (30) 343 84 230. You can reach us personally at the day box office via the entrance on Bismarckstraße 35. All of our colleagues will be ready to assist you.


The current terms and conditions of subscription apply.


Overview of work and dates