Lieblingsstücke ... mit Vikentios Gionanidis

Hören Sie das „Intermezzo sinfonico“ aus Puccinis MANON LESCAUT

Buy tickets


News about the schedule
and the start of advance booking
Personal recommendations
Special offers ...
Stay well informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive 25% off your next ticket purchase.

* Mandatory field