Advent calendar in the foyer: The 17th door

Chamber music, recitations, talks: Belcanto Coaching

17
Friday
December
17:00 - 17:25
0,00 €
Free counting cards here in the webshop
Cast
the content

Maximum flexibility of the voice with the most melting sound possible at the same time: bel canto is considered the pinnacle of the art of singing and represents a great technical challenge even for experienced singers. In order to master the difficulties of this music with the required ease, years of training are required. At this public rehearsal you will experience what is important when rehearsing bel canto arias: conductor and coach Elda Laro will work with soprano Arianna Manganello and bass Byung Gil Kim on famous arias by Vincenzo Bellini and Gaetano Donizetti.

***

Our Advent calendar is already a tradition. From Monday to Friday, between 1 and 23 December, there is singing, music and also talking about art and music in the Rang-Foyer or on Götz-Friedrich-Platz. The concerts begin at 5 p.m. and admission is free.

Experience members of the Deutsche Oper Berlin ensembles - singers and scholarship holders, chorus soloists and musicians - together with guests who, like Reinhard Naumann, have close ties to the house. The foyers of the Deutsche Oper Berlin thus become places where younger and older generations, opera lovers and opera newcomers meet.

At the weekends and on Christmas Eve, online prize draws are held on the homepage of our website.

Newsletter

News about the schedule
and the start of advance booking
Personal recommendations
Special offers ...
Stay well informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive 25% off your next ticket purchase.

* Mandatory field






Newsletter

Treffpunkt Kassenhalle

Adventskalender im Foyer: Das 17. Fensterchen

Kammermusikalisches, Rezitationen, Gespräche: Belcanto Coaching

17
Freitag
Dezember
17:00 - 17:25
0,00 €
Kostenlose Zählkarten hier im Webshop
Besetzung
zum Inhalt

Maximale Beweglichkeit der Stimme bei gleichzeitig möglichst schmelzendem Klang: Belcanto gilt als Krönung der Gesangskunst und stellt selbst für erfahrene Sänger*innen eine große technische Herausforderung dar. Um die Schwierigkeiten dieser Musik mit der geforderten Leichtigkeit zu meistern, bedarf es eines jahrelangen Trainings. Bei dieser öffentlichen Probe erleben Sie, worauf es bei der Einstudierung von Belcanto-Arien ankommt: Dirigentin und Repetitorin Elda Laro erarbeitet mit Sopranistin Arianna Manganello und Bass Byung Gil Kim berühmte Arien von Vincenzo Bellini und Gaetano Donizetti.

***

Unser Adventskalender ist bereits Tradition. Von Montag bis Freitag, zwischen 1. und 23. Dezember, wird im Rang-Foyer oder auf dem Götz-Friedrich-Platz gesungen, musiziert und auch über Kunst und Musik gesprochen. Beginn ist jeweils um 17.00 Uhr bei freiem Eintritt.

Erleben Sie Mitglieder aus den Ensembles der Deutschen Oper Berlin – Sänger*innen und Stipendiat*innen, Chorsolist*innen und Musiker*innen – zusammen mit Gästen, die wie Reinhard Naumann dem Haus eng verbunden sind. Die Foyers der Deutschen Oper Berlin werden so zu Orten der Begegnung von jüngerer und älterer Generation, von Opernliebhabern und Opernneulingen.

An den Wochenenden und an Heiligabend finden Online-Verlosungen auf der Startseite unserer Website statt.

Newsletter

Aktuelles zum Spielplan
und zum Vorverkaufsbeginn
Persönliche Empfehlungen
Besondere Aktionen ...
Seien Sie immer gut informiert!

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie 25% Ermäßigung bei Ihrem nächsten Kartenkauf

* Pflichtfeld






Newsletter