Mine, Yours, Ours – A performance by the Youth Club

Revue of a small metropolis

02
Saturday
July
20:00
€ 5,00
Free choice of seats
Information about the work

70 mins / no interval

Share this post
Cast
  • Music workshops
    Sophia Baltatzi
    Evi Nakou
  • Theatre & Puppetry Workshops
    Cornelia Fleck
    Suse Wächter
supported by

"Mein, Dein, Unser" is funded by "Zur Bühne" the support programme of the German Stage Association within the framework of "Kultur macht stark. Alliances for Education". Wanderlust is a cooperation project between the Junge Deutsche Oper, Cabuwazi and Ulme35, Raum für Kunst, Kultur & Begegnung.

02
Saturday
July
20:00
€ 5,00
Free choice of seats
Cast
  • Music workshops
    Sophia Baltatzi
    Evi Nakou
  • Theatre & Puppetry Workshops
    Cornelia Fleck
    Suse Wächter
the content

What is mine? What is yours? And how do we put the splinters and tiles back together into ours after years of social distancing? My stories and your stories - stories we have shared with each other, experiences, inventions, dreams and nightmares, assembled into our mosaic of miniature scenes. Clear the stage for what divides us and what we have in common! Clear the stage for young artists to show themselves and stage their idea splinters together!

Participating young people: Amadeus Bönsch, Leoni Christow, Laramarie Dose, Louise Geddis, Marjetta Gräser, Leo Kern, Malaika Koppers, Marc Naue, Hailey Jean Schanzmann, Maxim Scherstnew, Olga Scherstnew, Lisa Schimek, Paulina Schulz, Etta Steinitz, Tuba Taskin, Sevde Yilmaz

The children's club is for everyone between the ages of 9 and 12, the youth club for everyone between the ages of 13 and 18 who wants to be on stage and has the time and desire to develop a musical theatre piece together!

Newsletter

News about the schedule
and the start of advance booking
Personal recommendations
Special offers ...
Stay well informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive 25% off your next ticket purchase.

* Mandatory field






Newsletter

„Meins, Deins, Unser“ – Präsentation des Jugendclubs

Revue einer kleinen Großstadt

02
Samstag
Juli
20:00
€ 5,00
Freie Platzwahl
Informationen zum Werk

70 Minuten / Keine Pause

Teilen Sie diesen Beitrag
Besetzung
  • Musikworkshops
    Sophia Baltatzi
    Evi Nakou
  • Theater- & Puppenspielworkshops
    Cornelia Fleck
    Suse Wächter
Unterstützt von

„Mein, Dein, Unser“ wird gefördert durch „Zur Bühne“ das Förderprogramm des Deutschen Bühnenvereins im Rahmen von „Kultur macht stark. Bündnisse für Bildung“. Wanderlust ist ein Kooperationsprojekt zwischen der Jungen Deutschen Oper, Cabuwazi und Ulme35, Raum für Kunst, Kultur & Begegnung

02
Samstag
Juli
20:00
€ 5,00
Freie Platzwahl
Besetzung
  • Musikworkshops
    Sophia Baltatzi
    Evi Nakou
  • Theater- & Puppenspielworkshops
    Cornelia Fleck
    Suse Wächter
zum Inhalt

Was ist meins? Was ist deins? Und wie fügen wir die Splitter und Kacheln nach Jahren von social distancing wieder zu Unserem zusammen? Meine Geschichten und deine Geschichten – Geschichten, die wir miteinander geteilt haben, Erlebnisse, Erfindungen, Träume und Albträume, zusammengesetzt zu unserem Mosaik aus Miniaturszenen. Bühne frei für Trennendes und Gemeinsames! Bühne frei für junge Künstler*innen, die sich zeigen und ihre Ideensplitter gemeinsam in Szene setzen!

Mitwirkende Jugendliche: Amadeus Bönsch, Leoni Christow, Laramarie Dose, Louise Geddis, Marjetta Gräser, Leo Kern, Malaika Koppers, Marc Naue, Hailey Jean Schanzmann, Maxim Scherstnew, Olga Scherstnew, Lisa Schimek, Paulina Schulz, Etta Steinitz, Tuba Taskin, Sevde Yilmaz

Der Kinderclub ist für alle zwischen 9 und 12 Jahren, der Jugendclub für alle zwischen 13 und 18 Jahren, die auf die Bühne wollen und Lust und Zeit mitbringen, gemeinsam ein Musiktheaterstück zu entwickeln!

Newsletter

Aktuelles zum Spielplan
und zum Vorverkaufsbeginn
Persönliche Empfehlungen
Besondere Aktionen ...
Seien Sie immer gut informiert!

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie 25% Ermäßigung bei Ihrem nächsten Kartenkauf

* Pflichtfeld






Newsletter