Schedule - Deutsche Oper Berlin

Expedition Tirili

Music theatre for children aged 3 to 6

24
Saturday
February
12:30 - 13:00
€ 5,00
Information about the work

World premiere on 17 January 2020

30 mins / no interval

In German

recommended from 3 years
Share this post
Cast
Dates & Tickets
Our thanks to our partners

„Expedition TIRILI“ is a ForscherTheater-Production of the Deutschen Oper Berlin with TUKI Bühne. Kindly supported by Robert-Bosch-Stiftung

24
Saturday
February
12:30 - 13:00
€ 5,00
Cast
the content

For our "Expedition TIRILI" we usually travel light and without an elaborate stage set to the daycare centres of Berlin and Brandenburg. Now the "Expedition TIRILI" is also making a stop in the rank foyer of the Deutsche Oper Berlin for a few play dates and invites you to experience the sounds on the sand-coloured carpet and on brightly coloured seat cushions.

Children are a great audience: open, curious, enthusiastic. They miss neither curtain nor orchestra pit and have no fixed idea of how an audience should behave. They are born explorers. And two musicians accompany them on their musical-theatrical voyage of discovery. Together they ask themselves: How are sounds created? What is music made of? Who or what is this mysterious TIRILI?

For "Expedition TIRILI" we worked together with children from the Kastanienallee day-care centre in cooperation with TUKI. In the run-up, we experimented with sounds and themes in the nursery. This process flowed into the development of the production.

Our recommendations

Expedition Tirili

Newsletter

News about the schedule
and the start of advance booking
Personal recommendations
Special offers ...
Stay well informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive 25% off your next ticket purchase.

* Mandatory field





Newsletter

Kalender - Deutsche Oper Berlin

Expedition Tirili

Musiktheater für Kinder von 3 bis 6 Jahren

24
Samstag
Februar
12:30 - 13:00
€ 5,00
Informationen zum Werk

Uraufführung am 17. Januar 2020

30 Minuten / keine Pause

In deutscher Sprache

empfohlen ab 3 Jahren
Teilen Sie diesen Beitrag
Besetzung
Termine & Karten
Wir danken unseren Partnern

„Expedition TIRILI“ ist eine ForscherTheater-Produktion der Deutschen Oper Berlin mit TUKI Bühne. Mit freundlicher Unterstützung der Robert-Bosch-Stiftung

24
Samstag
Februar
12:30 - 13:00
€ 5,00
Besetzung
zum Inhalt

Für unser „Expedition TIRILI“ reisen wir normalerweise mit leichtem Gepäck und ohne aufwändiges Bühnenbild in die Kitas Berlins und Brandenburgs. Nun macht die „Expedition TIRILI“ für einige Spieltermine auch im Rangfoyer der Deutschen Oper Berlin Station und lädt auf dem sandfarbenen Teppichboden und auf knallbunten Sitzkissen zum Erfahren der Klänge.

Kinder sind ein tolles Publikum: offen, neugierig, begeistert. Sie vermissen weder Vorhang noch Orchestergraben und haben keine feste Vorstellung davon, wie ein Publikum sich verhalten soll. Sie sind geborene Forscher*innen. Und zwei Musiker*innen begleiten sie auf die musiktheatrale Entdeckungsreise. Gemeinsam fragen sie sich: Wie entstehen Töne? Woraus besteht Musik? Wer oder was ist dieses geheimnisvolle TIRILI?

Für „Expedition TIRILI“ arbeiteten wir in Kooperation mit TUKI mit Kindern aus der Kita Kastanienallee zusammen. So wurde im Vorfeld in der Kita mit Klängen und Themen experimentiert. Dieser Prozess floss in die Entwicklung der Inszenierung mit ein.

Unsere Empfehlungen

Expedition Tirili

Newsletter

Aktuelles zum Spielplan
und zum Vorverkaufsbeginn
Persönliche Empfehlungen
Besondere Aktionen ...
Seien Sie immer gut informiert!

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie 25% Ermäßigung bei Ihrem nächsten Kartenkauf

* Pflichtfeld





Newsletter