This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area


Symphony Concert / cancelled

Works by Max Bruch and Ludwig van Beethoven

Informationen Zum Werk

About the performance

Max Bruch (1838 – 1920)
Violin Concerto No.1 in G Minor, Op.26

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 – 1827)
Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125

Our Sponsors

Kindly supported by Fleurop.