Symphony Concert

Works by Ludwig van Beethoven and Anton Bruckner

About the performance

Beethoven only wrote one violin concerto, but it is one of the longest ever. Plus Bruckner's Sixth under Sir Donald Runnicles.

Ludwig van Beethoven [1770 – 1827]
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major op. 61
Allegro ma non troppo
Larghetto – attacca
Rondo (Allegro)

Anton Bruckner [1824 – 1896]
6th Symphony in A major [WAB 106]
Adagio. Sehr feierlich
Scherzo. Nicht schnell – Trio. Langsam
Bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell

Our recommendations



News about the schedule
and the start of advance booking
Personal recommendations
Special offers ...
Stay well informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive 25% off your next ticket purchase.

* Mandatory field